DJ cypher’s Blasphemous Rumors | 2018-03-20

DJ cypher spins early electro-industrial, including Skinny Puppy, Coil, Kraftwerk, Chris & Cosey, Frontline Assembly, Nitzer Ebb, and Bigod 20!

DJ cypher’s Blasphemous Rumors Playlist

2018 | 03-20

Skinny Puppy, “Deep Down Trauma Hounds”

Front 242, “Until Death (Us Do Part)”

Depeche Mode, “The Things You Said”

Nitzer Ebb, “Hearts and Minds”

Bigod 20, “The Bog”

Portion Control, “Brain Scraper Death Drive”

Frontline Assembly, “Digital Tension Dementia”

Chris & Cosey, “I Belong to Me”

Coil, “The Snow”

Noise Unit, “Agitate”

Camouflage, “The Great Commandment”

Kraftwerk, “Tour de France”

Tangerine Dream, “The Dream is Always the Same”


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.