Goth Rock | 2018-03-04

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Killing Joke – Wilful Days
The White Stripes – Fell In Love With A Girl
Heaven 17 – (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
One Step Beyond – (Intro)
Dead Kennedys – A Commercial
The Clash – Koka Kola

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.