LIVE DJ Cypher Dark Nation Radio | 2017-03-13

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Editors – Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors
In Letter Form – Reflecting The Rain
KVB – Never Enough
The Raveonettes – Apparitions
The Beauty of Gemina – Voices Of Winter
The Cure – Cold
Clan Of Xymox – There’s No Tomorrow
In Strict Confidence – My Despair (club)
Frozen Plasma – Age after age
NOIR – The Bells (Interface Remix)
Les Anges De La Nuit – Translucent Minds – Cause and Effect (club.mix)
C.Db.Sn – Airport [Never_Land] remix
for all the emptiness – seduced by a disease
Assemblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head [Grendel Rmx]
Conetik – Elektrovna
Pride and Fall – Fear Your Love
Sister Machine Gun – Protest
Underworld – Dark & Long
Architect – Awake (Album Version)
Autoclav1.1 – 05 We Shatter Sometimes
Covenant – For Our Time
Isosceles Popsicle – 04 Sine Language (Cosmic Clock Mix)
Legend – Amazon War
Talvekoidik – Goodbye Of The Certainty

Leave a Reply