LIVE DJ Cypher Dark Nation Radio | 2017-04-10

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Brian Tyler – The King
Eli van Pike – Herzschlag (Narcotic Elements Remix)
Laura Bach – Tell Me Why
Diary of Dreams – 09 King of Nowhere
Seabound – The Escape
Metroland – brother (axel kleintjes remix)
SITD – Elegie
Depeche Mode – New Dress
Disharmony – May God Be With You
mesh – Runway (Club Class Mix)
Yura Yura – Yura Yura (Phasenmensch remixed)
Plush – SquareSyntax
Talvekoidik – The Moebius Strip
Mika Goedrijk – Broken Toys On A Hill
New Model Army – 09 Green And Grey
Faith & The Muse – Whispered in Your Ear
Psyche – Goodbye Horses
Ian McCulloch – Horse’s Head
Legend – Benjamite Bloodline
Gang Of Four – Isle Of Dogs
Somatic Responses – Spatial Awareness
Cut.Rate.Box – Slip Away
Lorelei Dreaming – Volcano (DJ Addambombb Remix)
Joachim Witt – Erst Wenn Das Herz Nicht Mehr Aus
E Nomine – Vater Unser (original club mix)
QNTAL – Schnee [Progressive Mix]

Leave a Reply