LIVE DJ cypher’s Dark Nation Radio | 2018-03-04

DJ cypher’s Dark Nation Radio Playlist

4 March 2018

Bornless Fire, “Sex Magick”

ES23, “Mutatio”

Gore Tech, “In Exilium”

Mind.In.A.Box, “Bad Dreams”

Funker Vogt, “Compulsions” (Re/Worked version)

OTX, “To Die for a Lie”

Tonikom, “Orbit”

STFU, “Secret”

Black Needle Noise, “Teeth to Grey”

Delete, “Five-Storey Russia”

Femina Faber, “Nox Lux”

Alison Moyet, “Changeling”

De/Vision, “Brotherhood of Man”

Stars Crusaders, “UChronia”

— — — — — — — — —

Lost Signal, “Absence”

Diverje, “We Stand Together”

Machinecode, “Labyrinth”

Frontline Assembly, “The Storm”

Noisuf-X, “Destroyed”

Mindless Faith, “Momentum”

Headscan, “Antenna Manifold”

Shiv-R, “Parasite”

Soman, “Side Change”

Vahco Before Horses, “Blood Mud Oil”

God Module, “Illusion”

Numb, “Stalker”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.