LIVE DJ cypher’s Dark Nation Radio | 2018-06-24

DJ cypher’s Dark Nation Radio Playlist

24 June 2018

Ministry, “Antifa”

Hanzel und Gretyl, “Weisseswald”

Varicell, “Mindfucked” (Krebs remix)

Hypnoskull, “Exzess, Ekstase, Depression”

Yura Yura, “Holokine”

Nin Kuji, “Daischi No Musuko”

iVardensphere, “Papa Legba”

Mlada Fronta, “Top”

Twinkle, “L’Altération Cinglante”

Suicide Inside, “Angel” (Flint Glass remix)

Imminent + Synapscape, “Transforming System”

Skinny Puppy, “Politikil” (THB mix)

Skinny Puppy, “Testure” (God Lives Underwater mix)

Noise Unit, “Submerged”

Autoclav 1.1, “Casually Losing Selected memories”

L’ombre, “Interlocution” (Mimetic mix)

Somatic Responses, “Dark Days”

Lucidstatic, “Dreams of Purgatory”

Headdreamer, “Breathe”

Basementgrr, “Gaia”

Disharmony meets Ish_, “Falling Stars”, “Certain is the Plague of Fables”

Marsheaux, “to the End” (extended)

Architect, “Steaming the Lab”

Talvekoidik, “The Mobius Strip”

Grains of Sound, “Pacifica”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.