LIVE DJ Dave – ArsAcoustica | 2017-02-17

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Scott Walker – Angels of Ashes
Magnet – Willow’s Song
Changes – Fire of Life
Nico – You Forget to Answer (Live)
Sol Invictus – Media
Death in June – Nation
Phil Ochs – No More Song
Paul Roland – Wyndham Hill
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Dear Prudence
Current 93 – The Frolic
Leonard Cohen – Dance me to the end of love
Spiritual Front – The Devourment of the will
:Of The Wand and The Moon: – Raven Chant
Spell-Rose McDowall and Boyd Rice – Big Red Balloon

Leave a Reply