LIVE DJ Despair The Pit of Despair | 2016-07-06

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

The Leather Nun – F.F.A.
Revolting Cocks – Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
Tying Tiffany – Universe
Voltaire – Ravens Land
Esben & The Witch – Argyria
Black Tape for a Blue Girl – Knock Three Times (Skinny Kinda Mix)
Nately’s Whore’s Kid Sister – Babies
Fiordmoss – Siberia
The Glove – Sex-Eye-Make-Up
Pig – Here to Stay
Faith & The Muse – Sovereign
Skinny Puppy – Wornin’
Android Lust – Wicked Days

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.