LIVE DJ Dracon – Extremo Sur (Order of the Dragon) | 2017-03-20

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Material – Seven Souls (Tim Simeon Mix)
Portland Cello Project – Denmark
Clare Fader & The Vaudevillains – Only The Neighbours Know
Bitter Ruin – Stand To Attention
Daniel Kahn & The Painted Bird – Inner Emigration
Dark Dark Dark – The Hundreds
Amelie Les Crayons – Le Paillasson
Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox – Anaconda (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Next Week Sometime
Roma Amor – Battiti – Cuore Selvaggio
Gabby Young And Other Animals – Maybe
Dresden Dolls – Coin Operated Boy
Haiku Salut – Los Elefantes
Birdeatsbaby – Hands Of Orlac
The Chordettes – Lollipop
Ataraxia – Le Saltimbanque Decrepit
The Barberettes – Be My Baby
The Tiger Lillies – The Storm
Beat Circus – Petrified Man
Curtis Eller’s American Circus – Sweatshop fire
Serebryanaya Svadba – Food Chain
Baby Dee – And Anne Marie Does Love To Sing
Wintergatan – All Was Well
Ianva – Tempus destruendi
Mariano Mores – Luces De Mi Ciudad
Voltaire – El Barquito (Sin Mosquito) De Nuez
Rasputina – Sign Of The Zodiac
Schneewittchen – Kaltes Hannover
Circus Contraption – Xylem And Phloem

Leave a Reply