LIVE DJ Marko – Transmission Lima | 2017-05-17

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Severance – The Hallway
Two Moons – I live in lies
The Flatfield – Fall
The B.H.D – to late
M O N O G R A P H I C – Sail Away
Choreography – 01.Third Progression
Rank – Still Here
Lyncelia – Unbound Pleasure
The Vanishing Point – House of cards
Sounds Like Winter – There is a Girl
Dead Guitars – Heaven Seven
The Confusions – Dream
Kolbacken – Det Kommer En Dag
Soup – The Apple (Featuring Andy Whitaker)

Leave a Reply