LIVE DJ Mcspookypants Catacombs and Nursery Bones | 2016-07-05

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Gina X Performance – No G.D.M.
Jobriath – The Wind Blows Cold
Evil Twin – Apple of the Eye Show
March Violets – Walk Into The Sun
Poesie Noire – Pity For The Self
Fad Gadget – Life On The Line
Klaus Nomi – Rubberband Lazer
Theatre of Hate – Original Sin
David Bowie – Lady Stardust
Modern English – Dance of Devotion
Scary Bitches – You always eat the One you love
God’s Girlfriend – When the Levee Breaks
Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
John Cooper Clarke – I Don’t Want to Be Nice
Virgin Prunes – Walls of Jericho
The Velvet Underground – Venus In Furs
Nico – Evening Of Light

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.