LIVE DJ SomethingSpecial – The slightly Irregular Show | 2017-03-12

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Statemachine – A Crying Statue
S̩bastien Tellier РLe long de la rivi̬re tendre
Simon & Garfunkel – The Only Living Boy In New York
The Avett Brothers – At The Beach
The Allman Brothers Band – One Way Out
The Decemberists – Rox In The Box
Real Estate – It’s Real
Devendra Banhart – Baby
Beirut – No No No
Misterwives – Reflections
Cool Kids – Echosmith
Real Estate – 1Darling
The Ladybug Transistor – Oceans In The Hall
Dr. Dog – Stranger
Camera Obscura – Tears For Affairs
Feist – One Evening
Rubblebucket – Donna
Tame Impala – Love Paranoia
Deerhunter – Cover Me (Slowly)
Little Comets – Tense/Empty
David Bowie – I’m Waiting For The Man
Chicago – Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is
Iggy Pop – The Passenger
Johnny Flynn – The Wrote & The Writ
The Growlers – Big Toe
Local Natives – World News
The Strokes – Machu Picchu
King Krule – A Lizard State (2013 Conan)
Animal Collective – My Girls

Leave a Reply