LIVE DJ Steel – The Machine | 2016-07-10

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Scotland (1080p 6fps H264 – 128kbit AAC)
Gunship666 – Kamikaze Fuck You
Ayria – Gun Song
Arch Enemy – Carry The Cross
Mind.In.A.Box – 8 Bits
ASP – Ich Bin Ein Wahrer Satan [single version]
Santa Hates You – Fuck That I’m Human!
Deicide – Fuck Your God
Unter Null – Sick Fuck (album mix)
Suicide Silence – Fuck Everything
Ashbury Heights – Spiders (Remix by UnterART)
Psychostick – NSFW
Abney Park – Breathe
God Module – Inside Out
Ek – Chac Mool
KMFDM – Bullets, Bombs & Bigotry
Dead Animal Assembly Plant – Rise With Me
Devilskin – Surrender
Suicide Commando – God is in the Rain
Gothminister – March of the Dead
Angelspit – Head Fuck
Djent 1
System Syn – Open Wrists
Tlatelolco – Benghazi
Combichrist – Lying Sack of Shit
Trivium – No Hope For The Human Race (Bonus Track)
Devildriver – Clouds Over California

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.