LIVE Mystery Gothic Radio 12 AD – DJ Whiskey | 2017-05-15

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

02_Local Natives – Wide Eyes
03_Psychic Babble – Boulevard
04_Fool’s Gold – The Dive
Blouse – Into Black
Caged Animals – Teflon Heart
Future Islands – Balance
Little Scout – Right Now You Are Here
Forest Fire – Future Shadows
I Break Horses – Winter Beats
_Mates Of State – Basement Money

Leave a Reply