LIVE Transmission Lima with DJ Marko | 2016-07-05

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Trouble Fait’ – Comet Camden
The B.H.D – To Say Goodbye
KOBAN – Certain Tears
Then Comes Silence – Animals
Long Bone Trio – Worm
Dead Guitars – Mona Lisa
Alex Fornari – Wrong
Echoes of Silence – Devotion
Fedding Fingers – Breathing Partners
Former Humans – Heavens Gate
Divamee – Visions
Hot Pink Abuse – Sometimes
Autopsie d´une Ombre – feel inside
Paisaje 3 – Midnight

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.