monktech posted an update 1 year, 3 months ago
How Cash app delete account transactions?
As per the terms and conditions of the Cash app, you are not allowed to delete or erase any transaction. And, it happens for the security purpose. But, if you see that Cash app delete account, then it is obvious that your all history will be erased from the website for your safety. If you have any queries, then contact us for help.