LIVE DJ Draven Tactical Beat | 2016-07-17

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

Freaky Mind – Rule The Empire
I:Scintilla – Scin (Clan Of Xymox Mix)
Freakangel – It’s Not A Love Song (Studio-X Hard Dance Remix)
Noxious Emotion – Inertia
ZTTK – Are made of this (zttk version)
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard (As Hard As Yo? Can Mix)
Suicide Commando – Die Motherfucker Die (Die Twice Remix By Noisuf-X)
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat (Spetsnaz R
A7Ie – Angels (Dancing In The Dust)
May-Fly feat. Wynardtage – The Face In The Mirror (A7IEMIX)
Wumpscut – We Believe, We Believe
Noxious Emotion – Molybdenum
Skinny Puppy – The Choke (Re-Grip)
Flesh Field – Where Angels Go To Die
The Pulsae – Awakening
Pail – The Rage Of The Angels
[ Sin.thetic Squad ] – Destroy Your Fucking Life!
V2A – Mechanized Mantra
Glis – Dead Set 7AM (RE:stomped)
Combichrist – Blut Royale (Instru-Mental Version)
Panzer AG – Machinegun GoGo
System Syn – God Damn
Sonik Foundry – Pulse Of The Deranged
Level 2.0 – Invincible
LA-X – El Vengador (Roy Antonsky remix)
Mind.In.A.Box – Unicorn (Pro.Version)
Velvet Acid Christ – Mindphlux (Trip Zone Mix)
Electric Night
Systemshock – Right Now
Suicidal Romance – Slave/Slave (featuring Pete Crane of SHIV-R)
Genitorturers – Sin City (KMFDM Remix)
KMFDM – Ultra
Sister Machine Gun – Hole In The Ground (Un-Fucked: Martin Atkins Remix)
Aeon Sable – New Breed
Nachtmahr – Can You Feel the Beat (Grendel Remix)
Malakwa – Monster (Milk Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.