LIVE Extremo Sur DJ Dracon (Order of the Dragon) | 2016-07-18

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

WFKU – Le Chat Noir
Banda del Ej̩rcito Argentino РDefensa de Buenos Aires
Blood Axis – Storm Of Steel (Edit)
Arditi – Blood, All Blood
Across The Rubicon – Soldat Inconnu
Vladimir Hirsch – Ellipsis Segments
Derniere Volonte – La Mort notre Alliee
Woodkid – Iron
Puissance – Release The World
TriOre – No Tears Are Shed For You And Me
Laufeyiar Sonr – Si An Bhru
Krepulec – Socjalizm
L’Effet C’Est Moi – Odeur De Bataille

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.