LIVE Origins with Albert Bouchard | 2016-07-19

Broadcast from 24/7 Internet radio dark macabre

Track list:

The Lovin’ Spoonful – Summer In the City
Kevin Rudolf & Lil Wayne – Let It Rock
Blue Öyster Cult – Moon Crazy
The Beach Boys – I Get Around
Buffalo Springfield – Expecting to Fly
David Bowie – Girl Loves Me
Blue Öyster Cult – Astronomy Wild Mix
C-Pen – Silver Surfer
Dick Dale & the del-Tones – Tidal Wave
Wilson Phillips – Hold On
Sly & the Family Stone – Hot Fun In the Summertime
Bob Marley And The Wailers – Easy Skanking (Bonus Track)
Caribbean Steel Orchestra – Cuonga Ana
Widespread Panic – Fishing
Weird Al Yankovic – My Bologna
Dick Dale & the del-Tones – Surf Beat
The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Third Stone from the Sun
Camper Van Beethoven – She Divines Water
Bikini Kill – Star Fish
Samuel E. Wright – Hot, Hot, Hot

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.